Pages Navigation Menu

Alternative Energy Solutions

Our SOLUTIONS —
Your SAVINGS!

+38 (057) 715-24-69
+38 (067) 578-94-94
e-mail: info@a-e-s.com.ua

Approval of Changes to some decrees NKREKP on the introduction on the market of natural gas usage units of energy

Approval of Changes to some decrees NKREKP on the introduction on the market of natural gas usage units of energy

Resolution NKREKP from 26.01.2017, No. 84 approved changes to the Code transmission system Code and gas distribution systems. Valid since 15.03.2017 G.

THE NATIONAL COMMISSION, CARRYING OUT STATE REGULATION IN ENERGY AND UTILITIES
RESOLUTION

from January 26, 2017 N 84

city.
Approval of Changes to some decrees NKREKP on the introduction on the market of natural gas usage units of energy

According to articles 4 and 33 of the Law of Ukraine “On natural gas market” and article 17 of the Law of Ukraine “On the National Commission exercising the state regulation in the energy and utilities” the national Commission performing state regulation in spheres of power and utilities, decides:

1. To approve amendments to the Code of the gas transportation system, approved by resolution of the National Commission, carrying out state regulation in the energy and utilities on 30 September 2015 N 2493, registered in the Ministry of justice of Ukraine on 06 November, 2015 N 1378/27823, which are attached.

2. To approve the amendments to the gas distribution networks, approved by resolution of the National Commission, carrying out state regulation in the energy and utilities on 30 September 2015 N 2494, registered in the Ministry of justice of Ukraine on 06 November, 2015 N 1379/27824, which are attached.

3. The operator of the gas transportation system:

within one month from the date of entry into force of the present decision to develop, renumber, adopt and post on its website routes determine the physico-chemical parameters of gas and to ensure their updating on a regular basis;

at the end of the month, not later than the 2nd day of the month following the settlement month, to convey to the operators of gas distribution systems, dispatch communication channels, operational data relative to the weighted average of gross calorific value of natural gas for each route;

to publish on its website no later than the 5th day of the month following the settlement month, the actual data relative to the weighted average of gross calorific value of natural gas for each route.

4. Operators of gas distribution systems:

within one month from the date of entry into force of the present decision to develop, renumber, adopt and post on its website all the possible routes of transfer of gas with the same physical and chemical characteristics of natural gas and to ensure their updating on a regular basis;

within one month from the date of entry into force of this decision to publish on its website the size of the coefficients of reduction of gas volumes to standard conditions, if metering of natural gas consumers do not provide such harmonization;

at the end of the month, but not later than 8 th, next month, publish on its website, actual data on weighted average of gross calorific value of natural gas for each route;

further include in the payment documents consumer services distribution of natural gas, as well as in the personal office of consumer information about the size of the coefficient of adjustment to standard conditions (if metering of natural gas consumer does not in automatic mode, the natural gas volume to standard conditions), the weighted average of gross calorific value during the billing period, and the amount of energy consumed natural gas (three units: kWh, Gcal, MJ).

5. This decision shall enter into force on the day following the day of its publication in the official printed edition – the newspaper “Uryadovy courier”.

Chairman NKREKP D. Wolf

Officially published in the newspaper “Uryadovy courier”, 14.03.2017, No. 48

Страницы меню навигации

Альтернативные Энергетические Решения

Наши РЕШЕНИЯ —
Ваша ЭКОНОМИЯ!

+38 (057) 715-24-69
+38 (067) 578-94-94
e-mail: info@a-e-s.com.ua

Об утверждении Изменений к некоторым постановлений НКРЕКП относительно введения на рынке природного газа использование единиц энергии

Об утверждении Изменений к некоторым постановлений НКРЕКП относительно введения на рынке природного газа использование единиц энергии

Постановлением НКРЕКП от 26.01.2017 г. №84 утверждены изменения в Кодекс газотранспортной системы и Кодекса газораспределительных систем. Редакция действует с 15.03.2017 г.

НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ КОМИССИЯ, ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЮЩАЯ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ РЕГУЛИРОВАНИЕ В СФЕРАХ ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ И КОММУНАЛЬНЫХ УСЛУГ
ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ

от 26 января 2017 года N 84

м. Киев
Об утверждении Изменений к некоторым постановлений НКРЕКП относительно введения на рынке природного газа использование единиц энергии

Согласно статьям 4, 33 Закона Украины «О рынке природного газа» и статьи 17 Закона Украины «О Национальной комиссии, осуществляющей государственное регулирование в сферах энергетики и коммунальных услуг» Национальная комиссия, осуществляющая государственное регулирование в сферах энергетики и коммунальных услуг, постановляет:

1. Утвердить Изменения в Кодекс газотранспортной системы, утвержденного постановлением Национальной комиссии, осуществляющей государственное регулирование в сферах энергетики и коммунальных услуг от 30 сентября 2015 года N 2493, зарегистрированного в Министерстве юстиции Украины 06 ноября 2015 года за N 1378/27823, которые прилагаются.

2. Утвердить Изменения к Кодексу газораспределительных систем, утвержденного постановлением Национальной комиссии, осуществляющей государственное регулирование в сферах энергетики и коммунальных услуг от 30 сентября 2015 года N 2494, зарегистрированного в Министерстве юстиции Украины 06 ноября 2015 года за N 1379/27824, которые прилагаются.

3. Оператору газотранспортной системы:

в месячный срок с даты вступления в силу настоящего постановления разработать, пронумеровать, утвердить и разместить на собственном сайте маршруты определения физико-химических показателей газа и обеспечить их актуализацию на постоянной основе;

по итогам месяца, не позднее 2-го числа месяца, следующего за расчетным месяцем, передавать операторам газораспределительных систем диспетчерскими каналами связи, оперативные данные относительно размера средневзвешенной высшей теплоты сгорания природного газа по каждому маршруту;

публиковать на собственном сайте не позднее 5-го числа месяца, следующего за расчетным месяцем, фактические данные относительно размера средневзвешенной высшей теплоты сгорания природного газа по каждому маршруту.

4. Операторам газораспределительных систем:

в месячный срок с даты вступления в силу настоящего постановления разработать, пронумеровать, утвердить и разместить на собственном сайте все возможные маршруты перемещения газа с одинаковыми физико-химическими показателями природного газа и обеспечить их актуализацию на постоянной основе;

в месячный срок с даты вступления в силу настоящего постановления опубликовать на собственном сайте размеры коэффициентов приведения объемов газа к стандартным условиям, в случае если узлы учета природного газа потребителей не обеспечивают такого приведения;

по итогам месяца, но не позднее 8-го числа, следующего за расчетным месяцем, опубликовать на собственном сайте, фактические данные по средневзвешенной величины высшей теплоты сгорания природного газа по каждому маршруту;

дополнительно предусмотреть в платежных документах потребителей услуги по распределению природного газа, а также в личном кабинете потребителя информацию о размере коэффициента приведения к стандартным условиям (если узел учета природного газа потребителя не приводит в автоматическом режиме объем природного газа к стандартным условиям), размер средневзвешенной высшей теплоты сгорания за расчетный период, а также объем энергии потребленного природного газа (за тремя единицами измерения: кВт·ч, Гкал, МДж).

5. Настоящее постановление вступает в силу со дня, следующего за днем его опубликования в официальном печатном издании — газете «Урядовый курьер».

Председатель НКРЕКП Д. Волк

Официально опубликовано в газете „Урядовый курьер”, 14.03.2017, № 48